top of page

Blog Post 3

Hello again,


After a bit of a break, due to me travelling to Iceland, I am back and ready to share my photos that i took whilst on the trip. I haven't managed to do any work relating to my project, however i have taken many photos of the architecture and landscape of the city of Reykjavik and beyond. These photos will serve as reference images for the buildings i will be creating (with my buildings being slightly different as there are things i want to implement) as well as how the snow reacts to the structures and lighting etc.


Next week will probably be a smaller post to the ones previously as i have started a new role and am getting accustomed to the new hours. However, i am still very excited to continue working on this project and discovering new things about level design as i go on.


Until next week :))


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page